Studio Hamburg Postproduction GmbH

With over 45 years of experience in the film and television industry, Studio Hamburg Postproduction Company is the leading post-production company in northern Germany.

On more than 4,000 square meters of production space at the Hamburg Altona (Zeisehallen), Berlin Mitte (Center) and at the headquarters in Hamburg Tonndorf work more than 30 permanent staff and highly trained employees. We offer solutions for the entire range of tasks of your postproduction.

The portfolio range serves in classic postproduction services with a focus on TV about the sector film and archive services as the manual and digital restoration of film and sound recordings.

Modern technologies help us to realize your requirements. Thanks to our central storage system (SAN), we can guarantee an efficient file-based workflow. And our own cloud enables the decentralized, cross-site interaction of data backup sample color correction, offline editing and the actual creative editing.

Discover other fields of activity on our site and convince yourself of our individual customer service.

nany-nub

Contact Partner

Tammo Steinmetz

Tammo Steinmetz

CEO
Tammo Steinmetz

Tammo Steinmetz

CEO

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3606
E-Mail: tammo@postproduction.de

Carsten Jöns

Carsten Jöns

Authorized Representative, Project Manager
Carsten Jöns

Carsten Jöns

Authorized Representative, Project Manager

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3501
E-Mail: carsten@postproduction.de

Mirko Rechtenbach

Mirko Rechtenbach

commercial director
Mirko Rechtenbach

Mirko Rechtenbach

commercial director

Telephone: +49 40 6688 2317
E-Mail: mirko@postproduction.de

Jennifer Fuchs

Jennifer Fuchs

Inhouse Producer
Jennifer Fuchs

Jennifer Fuchs

Inhouse Producer

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3136
E-Mail: jennifer@postproduction.de

Anne Braun

Anne Braun

Inhouse Producer
Anne Braun

Anne Braun

Inhouse Producer

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3502
E-Mail: anne@postproduction.de

Jörn Hoffmann

Jörn Hoffmann

Inhouse Producer
Jörn Hoffmann

Jörn Hoffmann

Inhouse Producer

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3138
E-Mail: joern@postproduction.de

Wibke Becker

Wibke Becker

Project Manager
Wibke Becker

Wibke Becker

Project Manager

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3500
E-Mail: wibke@postproduction.de

Robert Dittrich

Robert Dittrich

Project Manager Film & Archive
Robert Dittrich

Robert Dittrich

Project Manager Film & Archive

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3586
E-Mail: robert@postproduction.de

Torsten Facius

Torsten Facius

Head of Broadcasting
Torsten Facius

Torsten Facius

Head of Broadcasting

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3115
E-Mail: t.facius@studio-hamburg.de

Annekatrin Hartung

Annekatrin Hartung

Inhouse Producer Berlin
Annekatrin Hartung

Annekatrin Hartung

Inhouse Producer Berlin

Telephone: +49 30 – 308819-7710
E-Mail: annekatrin@postproduction.de

Ulrike Freyer

Ulrike Freyer

Post Production Supervisor
Ulrike Freyer

Ulrike Freyer

Post Production Supervisor

Telephone: +49 40 6688 2404
E-Mail: ulrike@postproduction.de

Myrna Brinkmann

Myrna Brinkmann

production assistant
Myrna Brinkmann

Myrna Brinkmann

production assistant

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3137
E-Mail: myrna@postproduction.de

Jens-Peter Ramm

Jens-Peter Ramm

Head of IT and Technology
Jens-Peter Ramm

Jens-Peter Ramm

Head of IT and Technology

Telephone: +49 40 6688 3000
E-Mail: jens-peter@postproduction.de

 

 

nany-nub

Prevision 2.0

With prevision you can follow uo the current post-production status. For example, you can now check the corrected dailies, the final edited version, title or effect alternatives on the internet with our preview server.

Prevision 2.0 is a technical enhancement based on user experiences and is now working completely platform independent.
In addition, the video can be displayed in full screen. In order to use the program, Flash or HTML 5.0 is required.

You want a demonstration of Prevision 2.0?

Just click on the following image and you will be logged in automatically:

Screenshot_Prevision

nany-nub

Jobs at Studio Hamburg

We are constantly expanding our team of employees and freelancers, and are always interested in initiative applications.

We also offer students the opportunity to spend a semester with us. With matching scope even practice-orientated diploma, bachelor’s or master’s thesis is conceivable.

We also continuously develop for media designers, picture and sound.

 

Please note the current vacancies at:

Studio Hamburg Logo

nany-nub

Facilities

Studio Hamburg Postproduction GmbH

Jenfelder Allee 80
D-22039 Hamburg
Telefon: +49 40 6688 2304

info@postproduction.de

Studio Hamburg Postproduction GmbH

Nestorstraße 8-9
D-10709 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 308 819 77 0

berlin@postproduction.de

Studio Hamburg Postproduction GmbH

Lilienthalstraße 1
D-21337 Lüneburg
Telefon: +49 4131 88 63 45

lueneburg@postproduction.de